M-8 Evolutionary Pedagogy and Learning Counselling | Klosterneuburg, Vienna | M-8
788
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-788,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
Understanding learning difficulties, evolutionary pedagogy is a modern and contemporary method to identify and solve learning difficulties and behavioural blockages, as it combines the latest findings from learning and brain research, M-8 Evolutionary Pedagogy Klosterneuburg/Vienna

How it all began...

In retrospect, taking up exciting topics and helping to develop them is the greatest common denominator in my professional career. I was able to live this out in different sectors at home and abroad. The focus was on people and their interests and needs.

 

My last professional station led me to a large international NGO that cares for children and families in need. Developing something and finding solutions or at least relief – especially for children – to gain new experiences is interesting for me.

 

With Evolutionary Pedagogy I have found a methodology to accompany and develop children, adolescents and adults. It allows me to look backwards and forwards and has thus opened up a different view of learning and behavioural blockades.

 

I am happy when I am able to accompany children,pupils,young people and adults through different phases of life. When a ‚layer’ dissolves and a step further in life can be taken. When life can be lived again with more ease.

 

"You can never solve problems with the same way of thinking that created them." (Albert Einstein)

 

I look forward to getting to know you.
Yours, Karin Fürst

Lectures

Dyslexia_Learning Difficulties_M-8 Evolutionary Education

Struggling to keep up with learning

 

Developmental blockages are often the trigger for behavioral problems and learning difficulties. This lecture provides insight into the necessary conditions for stress-free learning and shows how important early detection of reading, spelling and math difficulties is.

Duration: approx. 1.5 h

On request
m8 lectures school e1637597959782

Understanding the language of children

 

Behavioural problems and learning difficulties are messages from children that need to be interpreted. If children are allowed to develop according to the natural evolutionary stages, they develop the seven basic securities as if by themselves: Basic trust, security on the level of experience, body and feelings, in groups, in language and in cooperation with others. If they show conspicuousness in one of these areas, Evolutionary Pedagogy helps to decipher the underlying message. Symptoms such as hyperactivity, dyslexia or aggressiveness become very concrete clues: In this way, developmental blockades can be recognised and solved.

Duration: approx. 1.5 h

On request
m8 lectures children

Fit for school

 

An exciting new door opens and a new phase of life with many stations begins. For your child and for the whole family. To have a successful start, various prerequisites are needed, such as three-dimensional balance. In this lecture you will learn how you can support your child for this step.

Duration: approx. 1.5 h - on request

On request
m8 lectures learning blocks

Recognise and dissolve learning blockades

 

Concentrate! Sit still! Listen! Write more beautifully! Why does the interrogation work at home and nothing is left at school? Everyone knows these issues and it is good to know that remedies can be found.

Duration: approx. 1.5 h - on request

On request

Exciting on the topic

The seven securities that children need

The seven securities that children need

If children are allowed to develop according to the natural evolutionary stages, they develop the seven basic securities as if by themselves. If they show abnormalities in one of these areas, Evolutionary Pedagogy helps to decipher the underlying message.
Authors: Ludwig Koneberg & Silke Gramer-Rottler, Title: Die sieben Sicherheiten, die Kinder brauchen, ISBN: 978-3-466-30727-2, Kösel Verlag.

 

About the book

Move! And your brain says thank you

Move! And your brain says thank you

How we become smarter, think better and protect ourselves from dementia. Anti aging for the head: tips and tricks for better thinking from the neuroscientist.
Author: Dr Manuela Macedonia, Title: Beweg dich! And your brain says thank you, ISBN: 978-3-7106-0260-3, Brandstätter Verlag.

About the book

Misunderstood geniuses

Misunderstood geniuses

When children fail at school: Help with the 10 keys of Evolutionary Pedagogy.
Authors: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler; Title: Verkannte Genies; ISBN: 978-3-466-30870-5, Kösel Verlag.

About the book

The book you wish your parents had read

The book you wish your parents had read

(and your children will be glad you read it) All parents want to raise happy children. And no one wants to fail at raising them. How do we make that happen?
Author: Philippa Perry, Title: The book you wish your parents had read, ISBN: 978-3-550-20074-8, Ullstein Verlag.

About the book

The moving brain

The moving brain

Seven physical exercises for clever children. A guide for learning and behavioural difficulties.
Authors: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler, ISBN: 978-3-466-30650-3, Kösel Verlag

About the book

Guide Brain

Guide Brain

Many people are fascinated by the brain. Yet they have little direct opportunity to discover even the most basic and well-documented facts. ... This book will, I hope, help to foster curiosity and appreciation for the most exciting structure in the universe.
Author: Susan A. Greenfield, Title: Guidebook Brain, ISBN: 978-3-8274-1429-9, Spektrum Verlag.

About the book

Child-friendly learning with Evolutionary Pedagogy

Child-friendly learning with Evolutionary Pedagogy

An indispensable guide to solving difficulties in learning in a child-friendly way and respecting the dignity of our children.
Authors: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler, Title: Kindgerecht lernen mit der Evolutionspädagogik, ISBN: 978-3-466-31025-8, Kösel Verlag.

About the book

The Silent Girl

The Silent Girl

How it finds its language again with the help of Evolutionary Pedagogical exercises. When language fails, only movement helps". - Using an example from her own practice, the author describes possible solutions.
Author: Silke Gramer-Rottler, Title: The Silent Girl, ISBN: 978-3-86386-190-2.

About the book

M-8 Evolutionspädagogik und Lernberatung | Klosterneuburg, Wien | M-8
788
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-788,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
Lernschwierigkeiten verstehen, Evolutionspädagogik ist eine moderne und zeitgemässe Methode um Lernschwierigkeiten und Verhaltensblockaden zu erkennen und zu lösen, da es neueste Erkenntnisse aus Lern- und Gehirnforschung verbindet, M-8 Evolutionspädagogik Klosterneuburg/Wien

Wie alles begann…

Spannende Themen aufzugreifen und mitzuentwickeln ist rückblickend betrachtet der größte gemeinsame Nenner in meinem beruflichen Werdegang. Dies konnte ich in unterschiedlichen Branchen im In- und Ausland gut ausleben. Der Mensch und seine Interessen und seine Bedürfnisse standen dabei im Fokus.

 

Meine letzte berufliche Station führte mich in eine große internationale NGO, die sich um Kinder und Familien in Not kümmert. Etwas zu ent-wickeln und Lösungen oder zumindest Erleichterungen – besonders für Kinder – zu finden um neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln, ist für mich interessant.

 

Mit der Evolutionspädagogik habe ich eine Methodik gefunden, um Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene zu begleiten und zu entwickeln. Sie erlaubt mir einen Blick zurück nach vorne und hat mir damit einen anderen Blick auf Lern -und Verhaltens­blockaden eröffnet.

 

Mich freut es, wenn ich Kinder, Schüler, Jugendliche und Erwachsene durch die unterschiedlichsten Lebensphasen begleiten darf und kann. Wenn sich manch ein „Wickel“ löst und sie wieder ein Stück weiter gekommen sind in ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung. Wenn damit das Leben wieder mit mehr Leichtigkeit gelebt werden kann.

 

„Probleme kann man niemals mit derselben Denkweise lösen, durch die sie entstanden sind.“ (Albert Einstein)

 

Ich freue mich auf unser Kennenlernen.
Ihre Karin Fürst

Vorträge

m8 vortraege schule e1637597959782

Die Sprache der Kinder verstehen

 

Verhaltensauffälligkeiten und Lernschwierigkeiten sind kindliche Botschaften, die es zu deuten gilt. Dürfen sich Kinder den naturgegebenen Evolutionsstufen gemäß entwickeln, entfalten sie wie von selbst die sieben Grundsicherheiten: Urvertrauen, Sicherheit auf der Erlebnis-, Körper- und Gefühlsebene, in Gruppen, in der Sprache und in der Kooperation mit anderen. Zeigen sie in einem dieser Bereiche Auffälligkeiten, hilft die Evolutionspädagogik, die dahinter liegende Botschaft zu entschlüsseln. Symptome wie Hyperaktivität, Legasthenie oder Aggressivität werden zu ganz konkreten Hinweisen: So lassen sich Entwicklungsblockaden erkennen und lösen.

Dauer: ca. 1,5 h – auf Anfrage

m8 vortraege kinder

Fit für die Schule

 

Eine spannende neue Tür öffnet sich und ein neuer Lebensabschnitt mit vielen Stationen beginnt. Für Ihr Kind und für die ganze Familie. Damit der Einstieg gut gelingt, braucht es das verschiedene Voraussetzungen wie das dreidimensionale Gleichgewicht. In diesem Vortrag erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr Kind optimal für diesen Schritt unterstützen können.

Dauer: ca. 1,5 h – auf Anfrage

m8 vortraege lernblockaden

Lernblocka­den erkennen und auflösen

 

Konzentriere dich! Sitz ruhig! Hör zu! Schreib schöner! Warum funktioniert das Abfragen zu Hause und in der Schule ist nichts mehr da? Diese Themen kennt jeder und es ist gut zu wissen, dass Abhilfe geschaffen werden kann.

Dauer: ca. 1,5 h – auf Anfrage

Spannendes zum Thema

Die sieben Sicherheiten, die Kinder brauchen

Die sieben Sicherheiten, die Kinder brauchen

Dürfen sich Kinder den naturgegebenen Evolutionsstufen gemäß entwickeln, entfalten sie wie von selbst die sieben Grundsicherheiten. Zeigen sie in einem dieser Bereiche Auffälligkeiten, hilft die Evolutionspädagogik, die dahinter liegende Botschaft zu entschlüsseln.
Autoren: Ludwig Koneberg & Silke Gramer-Rottler, Titel: Die sieben Sicherheiten, die Kinder brauchen, ISBN: 978-3-466-30727-2, Kösel Verlag.

 

Zum Buch

Beweg dich! Und dein Gehirn sagt Danke

Beweg dich! Und dein Gehirn sagt Danke

Wie wir schlauer werden, besser denken und uns vor Demenz schützen. Anti Aging für den Kopf: Tipps und Tricks für besseres Denken von der Neurowissenschafterin.
Autor: Dr. Manuela Macedonia, Titel: Beweg dich! Und dein Gehirn sagt Danke, ISBN: 978-3-7106-0260-3, Brandstätter Verlag.

Zum Buch

Verkannte Genies

Verkannte Genies

Wenn Kinder in der Schule scheitern: Hilfen mit den 10 Schlüsseln der Evolutionspädagogik.
Autoren: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler; Titel: Verkannte Genies; ISBN: 978-3-466-30870-5, Kösel Verlag.

Zum Buch

Das Buch, von dem du dir wünschst, deine Eltern hätten es gelesen

Das Buch, von dem du dir wünschst, deine Eltern hätten es gelesen

(und deine Kinder werden froh sein, wenn du es gelesen hast) Alle Eltern möchten glückliche Kinder großziehen. Und niemand möchte bei der Erziehung versagen. Wie bekommen wir das hin?
Autor: Philippa Perry, Titel: Das Buch, von dem du dir wünschst, deine Eltern hätten es gelesen, ISBN: 978-3-550-20074-8, Ullstein Verlag.

Zum Buch

Das bewegte Gehirn

Das bewegte Gehirn

Sieben Körperübungen für clevere Kinder. Ein Ratgeber für Lern -und Verhaltensschwierigkeiten.
Autoren: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler, ISBN: 978-3-466-30650-3, Kösel Verlag

Zum Buch

Reiseführer Gehirn

Reiseführer Gehirn

Viele Menschen sind fasziniert vom Gehirn. Doch sie haben kaum eine direkte Möglichkeit, auch nur die grundlegendsten und wohldokumentierten Tatsachen zu entdecken. … Dieses Buch wird, so hoffe ich, dazu beitragen, die Neugier und die Wertschätzung für die aufregendste Struktur im Universum zu fördern.
Autor: Susan A. Greenfield, Titel: Reiseführer Gehirn, ISBN: 978-3-8274-1429-9, Spektrum Verlag.

Zum Buch

Kindgerecht lernen mit der Evolutionspädagogik

Kindgerecht lernen mit der Evolutionspädagogik

Ein unverzichtbarer Ratgeber, um Schwierigkeiten beim Lernen kinngerecht zu lösen und die Würde unserer Kinder zu achten.
Autoren: Ludwig Koneberg, Silke Gramer-Rottler, Titel: Kindgerecht lernen mit der Evolutionspädagogik, ISBN: 978-3-466-31025-8, Kösel Verlag.

Zum Buch

Das schweigende Mädchen

Das schweigende Mädchen

Wie es mit Hilfe evolutionspädagogischer Übung seine Sprache wiederfindet. Wenn Sprache versagt, hilft nur Bewegung.“ – Anhand eines Beispiels aus der eigenen Praxis, beschreibt die Autorin Lösungswege.
Autor: Silke Gramer-Rottler, Titel: Das schweigende Mädchen, ISBN: 978-3-86386-190-2.

Zum Buch