Students – M-8 Evolution Pedagogy and Learning Counselling | Klosterneuburg, Vienna by Karin Fürst
1401
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1401,page-child,parent-pageid-970,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.4,vc_responsive

Pupils

You don't have to learn to learn, learning goes without saying. But only if we are balanced.

Sit still!
Concentrate!
Write more beautifully!

These are the statements that we very often say ourselves, or at least often think. Why does my child copy wrong? Why does he twist the numbers? When does he remember where right and left are? At home my child can do everything, but at school it's all gone? Very often there is simply no other way. But there is the possibility to support your child to solve these problems and thus save many discussions. At school, different competences are needed to be able to call up our potential and to master the challenges set. A three-dimensional balance is needed so that learning can be stress-free.

Concentration difficulties

Black-outs

Reading, writing and calculation difficulties

Dyslexia, Dyscalculia

ADS, ADHS

Stress doing homework 

Nail-biting

Bed wetting

To stutter

Exam anxiety, fear of failure, fear of speaking to a group...

experience report

Field report from practice:

When my son Samuel came home with his first homework, he was full of pride. He accomplished his first exercises quite neatly and with much devotion. When it came to reading, however, I noticed that, although he could read the letters, he recalled the words from memory, but did not read them from the paper. I got nervous and asked for help. I came to Karin on recommendation. After a few exercises the problem was solved – and I calmed down.

It's really the networking. Movement and balance are everything.

T. Hoffmann

Let's get in touch

Schüler – M-8 Evolutionspädagogik und Lernberatung | Klosterneuburg, Wien by Karin Schmerold
1401
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1401,page-child,parent-pageid-970,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

Schüler

Lernen muss man nicht lernen, lernen geht von selbst. Aber nur, wenn wir im Gleichgewicht sind.

Sitz endlich still!
Konzentriere dich!
Schreib schöner!

Das sind die Aussagen, die wir sehr oft selbst sagen oder zumindest oft denken. Warum schreibt mein Kind falsch ab? Wieso verdreht es die Zahlen? Wann merkt es sich, wo rechts und links sind? Zuhause kann mein Kind alles, aber in der Schule ist alles weg... Sehr oft geht es einfach gar nicht anders. Aber es gibt die Möglichkeit, ihr Kind zu unterstützen, diese Probleme zu lösen und sich damit viele Diskussionen zu sparen. In der Schule werden verschiedene Kompetenzen benötigt, um unser Potenzial abrufen zu können und die gesetzten Herausforderungen zu meistern. Es braucht ein dreidimensionales Gleichgewicht, damit stressfrei gelernt werden kann..

Konzentrations­schwierigkeiten

Black-outs

Lese-, Schreib- und Rechenschwierigkeiten

Legasthenie, Dyskalkulie

ADS, ADHS

Hausaufgabenprobleme

Nägelbeißen

Bettnässen

Stottern

Prüfungsangst, Versagensangst, Angst vor einer Gruppe zu sprechen...

erfahrungsbericht

Erfahrungsbericht aus der Praxis:

Als mein Sohn Samuel mit seinen ersten Hausaufgaben nach Hause kam, war er voller Stolz. Ganz ordentlich und mit viel Hingabe vollführte er seine ersten Werke. Als es zum Lesen kam, bemerkte ich aber, dass er zwar die Buchstaben kann, die Worte aber aus dem Gedächtnis abrief und nicht vom Papier ablas. Ich wurde nervös und erkundigte mich nach Abhilfe. Auf Empfehlung kam ich zu Karin. Nach ein paar Übungen war das Problem gelöst – und ich beruhigt.

Es liegt wirklich an der Vernetzung. Bewegung und Gleichgewicht ist eben alles.

T. Hoffmann

Treten wir in Verbindung