Customer feedback M-8 Evolutionary Education Klosterneuburg, Vienna
1638
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1638,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

This is how we experienced it

Customer feedback

Kindergarten children: school readiness

I dare not

 

Our son Alex (5 years old) liked to play the bully in a protected environment. However, when he got into new situations such as a gymnastics class where he was supposed to participate without parents, he could hardly manage it or only with tears. This put a lot of stress on all of us, and under time pressure I certainly often did not react correctly. By chance I heard about Evolutionary Pedagogy. Alex had a lot of fun doing the exercises with Karin. And I learned a lot about myself and my child. In the meantime, he is much more successful in detaching himself from me. (Susi G.)

Kindergarten kids: freaking out

Freaking out becomes balancing out

 

I had very good experiences with Evolutionary Pedagogy with my first son, who was suspected of having dyslexia. With my second son Emil (5 years old), I sought support because he kept freaking out for reasons I couldn't explain. And he liked to do it in public. I tried Evolutionary Pedagogy again. It was a challenge. For as much as he could freak out, he closed himself off at the first session. With a lot of patience and empathy Karin found an approach and already after the 2nd session a clear change was noticeable. Since then he has been asking: "When are we going to Karin again?" It does him good and he is much more balanced. (Daria T.)

Kindergarten children: balance

Balance and school readiness 

 

We came to M-8 on recommendation. We noticed that our son (6 years old) tripped over his own legs and often had unfortunate falls. He also found it difficult to stand on one leg. After we were asked about this when we enrolled at school, we looked for support. We are surprised ourselves at how fast our son gets along. In the meantime he got off to a good start in first grade and he's much more balanced. (Petra L.)

Pupils: concentration difficulties / motivation difficulties

Not in the mood for anything

 

The second semester in grade 3 primary school was difficult for our son Max (9 years old). A bright boy but he could not motivate himself to do anything. He couldn't stick to anything in his free time and it didn't really work out with friends either. The result was shown in the certificate. We sought support from M-8. He liked going to Karin and he realised very quickly that it was good for him. We are very happy that we found this support. Because meanwhile he started successfully in high school. (Lisa L.)

Pupils: speed

I will never finish!

 

Our daughter Clara (9 years old) had a time problem. When she had to be in time for driving away, for going to bed, in the study lesson. Clara was always late. This put a strain on her and on us as a family. Then there was her issue with numbers. Mathematics is not her thing. I came across Evolutionary Pedagogy through Facebook and was very happy to have found something close to me. Clara found the sessions with Karin very special and we noticed how much she blossomed. She started to finish her homework in the learning sessions and this feeling that she could do it gave her a great boost. When she was tied with the best in her class on a math test, she was very proud. As parents, we notice that she has taken a big step and can deal with herself and her challenges much better. (Laura L.)

Pupils: pen holding, blue fingers & writing speed

Blue fingers

 

Our daughter Amelie (8 years old) is a very eager child. Her class teacher sent her to remedial lessons very soon in first grade so that she could write faster and more beautifully. She was proud when she was allowed to start with the new fountain pen. And very sad when it started to scratch and she got blue fingers and thus criticism from the teacher. I heard about M-8 through friends and wanted to support Amelie. It worked out well, because after a few sessions the scratching was gone and her fingers were clean. With the exercises, Amelie also writes more beautifully and faster. A great help for us. Thank you. (Julia K.)

Pupils: Reading

Reading

 

When my son Samuel (6 years) came home with his first homework, he was full of pride. He completed his first works quite neatly and with a lot of dedication. When it came to reading, however, I noticed that although he knew the letters, he recalled the words from memory and did not read them off the paper. I became nervous and asked for help. On a recommendation, I came to Karin. After a few exercises, the problem was solved – and I was reassured. (Flora G.)

Kundenfeedback M-8 Evolutionspädagogik Klosterneuburg, Wien
1638
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1638,bridge-core-1.0.6,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

So haben wir’s erlebt
Kundenfeedback

Kindergartenkinder: Schulreife

Ich trau mich nicht

 

Unser Sohn Alex (5 Jahre) markierte im geschützten Umfeld gerne den Rabauken. Kam er jedoch in neue Situationen wie z.B. einer Turnstunde, wo er ohne Eltern  teilnehmen sollte, schaffte er es kaum oder nur unter Tränen. Das stresste uns alle ungemein und unter Zeitdruck reagierte ich sicher oft nicht richtig. Ich hörte zufällig von der Evolutionspädagogik. Alex machten die Übungen mit Karin viel Spaß. Und ich lernte einiges über mich und mein Kind. Mittlerweile gelingt es ihm viel besser sich von mir zu lösen. (Susi G.)

Kindergartenkinder: Ausflippen

Aus ausflippen wird ausgleichen

 

Ich habe mit meinem ersten Sohn, bei dem Legasthenie vermutet wurde, sehr gute Erfahrungen mit der Evolutionspädagogik gemacht. Bei meinem zweiten Sohn Emil (5 Jahre) suchte ich Unterstützung, da er immer wieder aus mir unerklärlichen Gründen, ausflippte. Und das gerne in der Öffentlichkeit. Ich versuchte es wieder mit der Evolutionspädagogik. Es war eine Herausforderung. Denn so sehr er ausflippen konnte, so sehr hat er sich bei der ersten Sitzung verschlossen. Mit viel Geduld und Einfühlungsvermögen fand Karin einen Zugang und schon nach der 2. Sitzung war eine deutliche Veränderung spürbar. Seither fragt er: „Wann fahren wir wieder zu Karin?“ Es tut ihm gut und er ist viel ausgeglichener. (Daria T.)

Kindergartenkinder: Gleichgewicht

Gleichgewicht und Schulreife 

 

Wir kamen auf Empfehlung zu M-8. Uns fiel auf, dass unser Sohn (6 Jahre) über seine eigenen Beine stolperte und oft unglücklich stürzte. Auch konnte er sich schwer auf einem Bein halten. Nachdem wir bei der Schuleinschreibung auch darauf angesprochen wurden, suchten wir Unterstützung. Wir sind selbst überrascht, wie flott unser Sohn vorankommt. Mittlerweile hatte er einen guten Einstieg in die erste Klasse und er ist viel ausgeglichener. (Fam. Petra L.)

Schüler: Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten/Motivationsschwierigkeiten

Keine Lust auf irgendwas

 

Das zweite Semester in der 3. Klasse Volksschule war für unseren Sohn Max  (9 Jahre) schwierig. An sich ein kluger Kopf, konnte er sich zu nichts motivieren. Er konnte auch in seiner Freizeit an nichts dranbleiben und mit Freunden klappte es auch nicht wirklich. Das Resultat zeigte sich im Zeugnis. Wir suchten Unterstützung bei M-8. Er ging gerne zu Karin und er merkte selbst sehr schnell, dass es ihm gut tat. Wir sind sehr froh, dass wir diese Unterstützung gefunden haben. Denn mittlerweile ist er erfolgreich im Gymnasium gestartet. (Lisa L.)

Schüler: Tempo

Ich werde nie fertig!

 

Unsere Tochter Clara (9 Jahre) hatte ein Zeitproblem. Zum Wegfahren, zum Schlafengehen, in der Lernstunde. Clara ist immer zu spät dran. Das belastete sie und uns als Familie. Dazu kam ihr Thema mit Zahlen. Mathematik ist nicht ihr Ding. Ich kam über Facebook auf die Evolutionspädagogik und war sehr froh, etwas in meiner Nähe gefunden zu haben. Clara fand die Sitzungen mit Karin sehr besonders und wir merkten, wie sehr sie aufblühte. Sie begann in den Lernstunden fertig zu werden und dieses Gefühl, dass sie das schaffen kann, beflügelte sie sehr. Als sie dann auch noch bei einem Mathetest mit dem Klassenbesten gleichauf war, war sie stolz wie Oskar. Wir als Eltern merken, dass sie einen großen Schritt gemacht hat und viel besser mit sich und ihren Herausforderungen umgehen kann. (Fam. Laura L.)

Schüler: Stifthaltung, Blaue Finger & Schreibtempo

Blaue Finger

 

Unsere Tochter Amelie (8 Jahre) ist ein sehr bemühtes Kind. Ihre Klassenlehrerin schickte sie sehr bald in der ersten Klasse in die Förderstunde, damit sie schneller und schöner schreibt. Stolz war sie, als sie nun mit der neuen Füllfeder loslegen durfte. Und sehr traurig, als diese zu kratzen begann und sie blaue Finger, und damit Kritik von der Lehrerin bekam. Ich hab über Freunde von M-8 gehört und wollte Amelie unterstützen. Das hat gut geklappt, denn nach wenigen Sitzungen war das Kratzen der Feder weg und die Finger sauber. Mit den Übungen schreibt Amelie zudem schöner und schneller. Für uns eine großartige Hilfe. Danke. (Julia K.)

Schüler: Lesen

Lesen

 

Als mein Sohn Samuel (6 Jahre) mit seinen ersten Hausaufgaben nach Hause kam, war er voller Stolz. Ganz ordentlich und mit viel Hingabe vollführte er seine ersten Werke. Als es zum Lesen kam, bemerkte ich aber, dass er zwar die Buchstaben kann, die Worte aber aus dem Gedächtnis abrief und nicht vom Papier ablas. Ich wurde nervös und erkundigte mich nach Abhilfe. Auf Empfehlung kam ich zu Karin. Nach ein paar Übungen war das Problem gelöst – und ich beruhigt. (Flora G.)